

HAYTOR VIEW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL & NURSERY

Staff List 2023 – 2024

Headteacher	Scott Hampton	
SENDCo	Abi Shopland	
Learning Leaders	Sarah Butler	Reception and Foundation Stage Phase Leader
	Sarah-Jane Penn	Foundation Stage
	Lucy Jacob	Reception
	Rebecca Hall	Year 1
	Iain Franklin	Year 2 and KS1 Phase Leader
	Michaela Cousins	Year 3 and Lower KS2 Phase Leader
	Sue Brown	Year 4
	Jess Manley	Year 5
	Graeme Hankin	Year 6 and Upper KS2 Phase Leader
	Viki Cameron	KS1 Progression Partner
	Debbie Russell	KS2 Cover Teacher
Administration	Jan Brown	Business Manager
	Jayne Hodgson	Admin Assistant
	Julie Webb	Clerical Assistant
	Louise Lloyd	Clerk to Governors
Safeguarding Leads	Scott Hampton Sarah Butler	Abi Shopland
Learning Partners	Charmain Dennis	Foundation
	Jade Wopling	Foundation
	Corby Heeks	Foundation
	Maddy Poucher	Foundation
	Loraine Bunce	Year 1/2
	Sarah Pavledis	Year 1/2
	Angela Coleman	Year 1/2
	Francesca Greca	Year 1/2
	Wendy Louise	Cover Learning Partner
	Maegan Blank	Year 1/2
	Sharon Minney	Year 3/4
	Tracey Wicks	Year 3/4
	Jack Whitty	Year 5/6
	Nadine Potter	Year 5/6
KGB Services - Cleaning	Tracey Strath	Cleaning
	Andrea Gue	Cleaning
	Geena Burrett	Cleaning
Cleverchefs - Catering	Fiona Warman	Catering Manager
1	Sophie Burns	Catering
	Andrea Gue	Catering