

HAYTOR VIEW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL & NURSERY

Staff List 2019 - 2020

Head of Learning and	Katy Galling	
Development		
Leader of Learning and	Scott Hampton	
Development		
SENDCo	Katy Galling	
Learning Leaders	Sarah Butler	Nursery (F1)
	Sara-Jane Penn	Reception (F2)
	Rebecca Hall	Year 1
	Iain Franklin	Year 2
	Jack Whitty	Year 3/4
	Michaela Cousins	Year 3/4
	Abi Shopland	Year 5
	Graeme Hankin	Year 6
	Aaron Worth	Year 5/6
	Viki Cameron	Supply/Intervention
Administration	Jan Brown	Business Manager
	Suzanne Irving	Admin Assistant
	Julie Webb	Clerical Assistant
	Tracey Wicks	Clerk to Governors
Family Support Worker	Denise Tancock	Inc. Safeguarding
Learning Partners	Jenna Sanders	Foundation
	Emily Breakwell	Foundation
	Louise Heap	Foundation
	Angela Coleman	Foundation
	Jade Lofthouse	Foundation
	Loraine Bunce	Year 1/2
	Tracey Wicks	Year 1/2
	Jayne Hodgson	Year 3/4
	Wendy Louise	Year 3/4
	Chris Lawford	Year 3/4
Lunch Time Partners	Karen Dore	
	Janet Boulton	
Churchill Services		
Caretaking & Cleaning	Phil Giffard	Caretaking
	Andrea Gue	Cleaning
	Saffron Hooper	Cleaning
ISS Catering	Fiona Warman	Catering Manager
	Pippa Dixon	Catering
	Erika Sowten	Catering